Student Ministry Assistant

Leanne Smith

leanne@fbc-la.org

Ministry Assistant

Linda Carver

linda@fbc-la.org

Associate Pastor - Student Pastor

Mike Brake

mbrake@fbc-la.org

Children's Minister

Mike Griego

mgriego@fbc-la.org

Ministry Assistant

Tracy Cobuzzi

tracy@fbc-la.org

Our Staff



L0S ALAMOS

Interim Pastor

Keith Williams

keith@fbc-la.org